Vi på Bilskadecenter i Enköping

 

Medarbetare

Porträtt: Anders Hivén
Anders Hivén
Verkstadschef
anders.hiven@bilskadecenter.se
0171 - 10 54 02
Ort:
Porträtt: saknas
Anders Balkén
BMW / MINI Reservdelsrådgivare
anders.balken@bilskadecenter.se
0171 - 10 54 29
Ort:
Porträtt: saknas
Jonas Nilsen
BMW / MINI Servicerådgivare
jonas.nilsen@bilskadecenter.se
0171 - 10 54 22
Ort:
Porträtt: saknas
Lars Landén
VD
lars.landen@bilskadecenter.se
0171 - 10 54 27
Ort:
Porträtt: saknas
Lotta Larsson Andrén
Kvalitetschef
lotta.larssonandren@bilskadecenter.se
0171 - 10 54 25
Ort:
Porträtt: saknas
Ludwig Nordenberg
Kundvärd
ludwig.nordenberg@bilskadecenter.se
0171-10 54 28
Ort:
Porträtt: Malin Kvernplassen
Malin Kvernplassen
Ekonomiadministratör/Fakturafrågor
malin.kvernplassen@bilskadecenter.se
0171 - 10 54 00
070-545 78 76
Ort:
Porträtt: Martin Karlsson
Martin Karlsson
Vice VD, Ekonomichef
martin.karlsson@bilskadecenter.se
0171 - 10 54 08
Ort:
Porträtt: saknas
Per-Arne Holmberg
VGS Reservdelsrådgivare
per-arne.holmberg@bilskadecenter.se
0171-10 54 07
Ort:
Porträtt: saknas
Robin Nordström
Kundmottagning
robin.nordstrom@bilskadecenter.se
0171 - 10 54 05
Ort:
Porträtt: Sabina Åhlén
Sabina Åhlén
Skadebesiktning
sabina.ahlen@bilskadecenter.se
0171 - 10 54 26
Ort:
Porträtt: Thomas Hivén
Thomas Hivén
Skadebesiktning
thomas.hiven@bilskadecenter.se
0171 - 10 54 04
Ort:
Porträtt: Tobias Andersson
Tobias Andersson
Bokning
tobias.andersson@bilskadecenter.se
0171 - 10 54 09
Ort:
Porträtt: Tom Pörhö
Tom Pörhö
Skadebesiktning
tom.porho@bilskadecenter.se
0171 - 10 54 03
Ort:
GROUP
1
53a99875cae99c190140080a8291f24c
820
818